The Time is NOW!!!

v_vendetta1.jpg

Just when things are getting burnin’ hot, I have to take a long leave of absence again and get back to my gallery.

Before I leave, lest we forget – and we should not – this is our homeland, our nation, our country. It belongs to all of us, all Malaysians, on the basis of a shared common universal citizenship that makes us equal.

Your vote counts! Do not be cowed, intimidated or bullied by them. It is hard to imagine the abhorrent lies they will tell you during the campaign period. Your vote will determine the future of your children, grand children and great grand children.

Reject race-based systems of governance of the country in favour of non race-based, integrated systems of governance as propogated in the People’s Declaration. Always make The People’s Declaration your beacon of hope and guiding light for our future generation. Reject any candidate or political party that refuses to endorse The People’s Declaration. So far, in the Peninsular only two parties have supported and endorsed The People’s Declaration. They are Parti Keadilan Rakyat (PKR) and the Democratic Action Party of Malaysia (DAP).

This country truly needs HOPE.

Let’s give the country the hope it needs by standing up courageously for justice, freedom and equality come polling day.

50 years is enough!! The People (Anak Bangsa Malaysia) will be empowered on March 8, 2008 through the ballot box and reclaim our rightful ownership of the governance of this country and all of our fundamental rights too. The Healing also starts with the new government on March 8, 2008.

The time is now !! There is no other time or opportunity left !! We have to make our stand for our future generations NOW! ! It will indeed be a great victory and honour for all Anak Bangsa Malaysia when the healing of this nation begins, and when the people are one as Bangsa Malaysia.

che.jpg

Live the Spirit of Che !!

“Will call me an adventurer – and that I am, only one of a different sort: one of those who risks his skin to prove his platitudes.” “We cannot be sure of having something to live for unless we are willing to die for it” — Che Guevara (1928-1967) International Revolutionary

If we are not willing to die for something then we would have lived for nothing.

The time is NOW !!!

************************

red-rose-postersthumbnail.jpg

 

Farewell Grace, keep on spreading your wings. I’ll be back.

FREEDOM FOREVER !!!

4 Responses to The Time is NOW!!!

  1. Grace says:

    May all my force be with you. I am sadly to say (despite how much I wanted to vote for my very first time), I won’t be in the country, as I will be in the Middle East on the 8th of March. I won’t be able to vote for a change in this upcoming elections!😦

    As I have mentioned, please, may all my force and prayers be with you, as you take on the march of people’s declaration where the nation needs HOPE, strength and unity…. may all my blessings be with you and to those who are ready to fight for the country.

    Remember, remember….

    I need to go away for the moment due to some personal matters. I believe deeply in The People’s Declaration as it reflects the aspiration of the rakyat and I am ready to stake my life on it. May the Lord’s blessing be with you in your travels. I’ll be the wind beneath your wings.

    Farewell Grace (My Evie)

    ……the tenth of November.

  2. failure to vote is equal to forfeiting your right to comment and criticize whatever wrongs and stupidity the government does… at least for the next five years.

    We will be boiled frogs soon unless credible citizens make a change for themselves.

    http://unwantedcitizen.blogspot.com/2008/02/boiled-frog-syndrome.html

  3. tunabdulrazak says:

    The TIME has come for Deputy Prime Minister I be created for Sarawak and Deputy Prime Minister II for Sabah for Malaysia to remain relevant. Malaysia = Malaya + Sarawak + Sabah

  4. Norish says:

    Why haven’t you written anything lately?

Leave a Reply

