HAPPY MALAYSIA DAY, FELLOW ANAK BANGSA MALAYSIA FROM SABAH & SARAWAK!!

ONE COUNTRY, ONE BANGSA, BANGSA MALAYSIA

Let me personally extend to you my warmest congratulations brothers and sisters from Sabah and Sarawak. From this year I will only recognise one day as our Independence day i.e. September 16 the day the Federation of Malaysia was formed. We are one and nothing will break the bonds of love between us. Merdeka….Merdeka…..Merdeka…..

I don’t know about you, but starting this year, I am going to fly the Jalur Gemilang high on September 16, 2008 to celebrate Malaysia Day. Yes Malaysia was indeed form on September 16, 1963 and not on August 31.

I don’t care if my whole neighbourhood thinks I am crazy but this is in solidarity with my fellow Anak Bangsa Malaysia from Sabah and Sarawak.

Leave a Reply

