Why Can’t Our Leaders More Like Him!

Just take a look at this infomercial and you’ll know what I mean.

One Response to Why Can’t Our Leaders More Like Him!

  1. Patricia says:

    Hey there Bangmalaysia!

    How have you been? Yes, I like most things about Obama – his platform, his style (omg, I think he’s soooo cute!) and I like the honest forthright way he has about it.

    I am always saying a politician is a politician is a politician – but I’m hopeful that he will save America from itself, and the rest of the world with it. What a big order for just one man to pull off, though, no?

    Pat
    Actually, I am indirectly helping someone campaign for Barrack Obama in another blog. That’s why I have been slacking on this one. He represents CHANGE and HOPE for America, two elements which Malaysia is in great need too. I am rooting for him. Anyways do you know his half sister, Maya’s father-in-law was from Malaysia, Sabah I think. I know its cheesy, but I’m proud that the next president of the United States has a Malaysian connection. hee hee.

Leave a Reply

